Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo

NIH Autism Center of Excellence

Marcus Autism Center chosen again as ACE!


Read more

Studies and Clinical Trials

We offer opportunities to participate in the most promising treatments.


Read more

What's happening in research?

Find out in our center and department newsletters.


Read more

An Atlanta-based research alliance
  • Image description
  • Image description
  • Image description
  • Image description
Home Page Banner Photo

Research at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

We work with our neighboring academic and scientific institutions to answer to the most difficult childhood medical conditions through research.

See video

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 20

Thu Jun 28

Fri Jul 6

No PeRCS today

12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Fri Jul 20

PeRCS 7/20/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri Aug 3

PeRCS 8/3/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri Aug 17

PeRCS 8/17/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed Aug 29

Fri Sep 7

PeRCS 9/7/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon Sep 10

K-Club 9/10/18

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wed Sep 12

Epilepsy Focus Dinner 9/12/18

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Fri Sep 21

PeRCS 9/21/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri Oct 5

PeRCS 10/5/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Mon Oct 8

K-Club 10/08/18

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

full calendar

Find A Researcher

Browse by Last Name

faculty directory