Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo

NIH Autism Center of Excellence

Marcus Autism Center chosen again as ACE!


Read more

Studies and Clinical Trials

We offer opportunities to participate in the most promising treatments.


Read more

What's happening in research?

Find out in our center and department newsletters.


Read more

An Atlanta-based research alliance
  • Image description
  • Image description
  • Image description
  • Image description
Home Page Banner Photo

Research at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

We work with our neighboring academic and scientific institutions to answer to the most difficult childhood medical conditions through research.

See video

Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 21

Tue Nov 28

Wed Nov 29

CCNR Seminar: Dr. Todd Kilbaugh

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Wed Nov 29

CF-AIR Workshop 11/29/17

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Fri Dec 1

PeRCS 12/1/17

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri Dec 1

Tue Dec 5

CF-TR Joint Lab Meeting 12/5/17

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue Dec 5

CTID Symposium

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wed Dec 6

CF-AIR Workshop 12/6/17

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri Dec 8

Mon Dec 11

K-Club 12/11/17

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wed Dec 13

Wed Dec 13

Epilepsy Focus Dinner 12/13/17

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Fri Dec 15

PeRCS 12/15/17

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

full calendar

Find A Researcher

Browse by Last Name

faculty directory