Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo
Home Page Banner Photo

NIH Autism Center of Excellence

Marcus Autism Center chosen again as ACE!


Read more

Studies and Clinical Trials

We offer opportunities to participate in the most promising treatments.


Read more

What's happening in research?

Find out in our center and department newsletters.


Read more

An Atlanta-based research alliance
  • Image description
  • Image description
  • Image description
  • Image description
Home Page Banner Photo

Research at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

We work with our neighboring academic and scientific institutions to answer to the most difficult childhood medical conditions through research.

See video

Upcoming Events

Tue May 1

CF-TR Joint Lab Meeting 5/1/18

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wed May 2

Fri May 4

PeRCS 5/4/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Fri May 4

CTID Seminar: Sohail Husain, MD

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue May 8

Wed May 9

CF-AIR Workshop 5/9/18

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wed May 9

Epilepsy Focus Dinner 5/9/18

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Mon May 14

K-Club 5/14/18

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Tue May 15

CF-TR Joint Lab Meeting 5/15/18

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Wed May 16

Wed May 16

CF-AIR Workshop 5/16/18

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri May 18

PeRCS 5/18/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Wed May 23

CF-AIR Workshop 5/23/18

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Wed May 30

CF-AIR Workshop 5/30/18

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 1

PeRCS 6/1/18

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

full calendar

Find A Researcher

Browse by Last Name

faculty directory