Home Page Banner Photo

2020 Researcher Appreciation Day

One third of faculty honored at the 2020 Researcher Appreciation Day are pediatric researchers!

Read more
Home Page Banner Photo

Submit your COVID study or present your COVID research

Are you starting a COVID study? Do you have COVID research that you would like to present? We want to hear about it!

Learn more
Home Page Banner Photo

NEW: Children's and Emory Co-branded Resources and Research Guidelines

New resources are available when presenting the Children's Healthcare of Atlanta and Emory University brands together externally, including presentations by members of the Emory and Children's Pediatric Institute.

Get downloads

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 19

Wed Jan 20

Fri Jan 22

Mon Jan 25

Mon Feb 1

Fri Feb 5

Mon Feb 8

K-Club 2/8/2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mon Feb 8

Mon Feb 22

Fri Feb 26

COVID Seminar Series: 2/26/21

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mon Mar 1

Mon Mar 8

K-Club 3/8/2021

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mon Mar 8

full calendar

Find A Researcher

Browse by Last Name

faculty directory