Home Page Banner Photo

Speaker Invitation: Share your COVID FORCE (Feasibility and Optimization of Research at Children’s) Research

Do you have COVID research that has been published? Are you ready to provide an update on your COVID study? We want to hear about it!

Sign up now
Home Page Banner Photo

NEW: Children's and Emory Co-branded Resources and Research Guidelines

New resources are available when presenting the Children's Healthcare of Atlanta and Emory University brands together externally, including presentations by members of the Emory and Children's Pediatric Institute.

Get downloads

Upcoming Events

Mon Sep 28

Wed Sep 30

Mon Oct 5

Tue Oct 6

Mon Oct 12

Mon Oct 19

Mon Oct 19

Thu Oct 22

PRISE Meet & Greet #1

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon Oct 26

Wed Oct 28

Thu Oct 29

PRISE Meet & Greet #2

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon Nov 2

Mon Nov 9

K-Club 11/09/20

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

full calendar

Find A Researcher

Browse by Last Name

faculty directory