Home Page Banner Photo

2020 Researcher Appreciation Day

One third of faculty honored at the 2020 Researcher Appreciation Day are pediatric researchers!

Read more
Home Page Banner Photo

Speaker Invitation: Share your COVID FORCE (Feasibility and Optimization of Research at Children’s) Research

Do you have COVID research that has been published? Are you ready to provide an update on your COVID study? We want to hear about it!

Sign up now
Home Page Banner Photo

NEW: Children's and Emory Co-branded Resources and Research Guidelines

New resources are available when presenting the Children's Healthcare of Atlanta and Emory University brands together externally, including presentations by members of the Emory and Children's Pediatric Institute.

Get downloads

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 26

Wed Oct 28

Thu Oct 29

PRISE Meet & Greet #2

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon Nov 2

Thu Nov 5

Fri Nov 6

COVID Seminar Series: 11/6/20

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mon Nov 9

K-Club 11/09/20

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mon Nov 9

Mon Nov 16

Wed Nov 18

Fri Nov 20

COVID Seminar Series: 11/20/20

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Mon Nov 23

Mon Nov 30

full calendar

Find A Researcher

Browse by Last Name

faculty directory